Full line up and order of play for Champions Tennis

The action arrives at London's Royal Albert Hall from the 30 November 2017.

Find tickets here

The full schedule has now been confirmed for Champions Tennis at London’s Royal Albert Hall.

Taking place from Thursday 30 November to Sunday 3 December 2017, the latest names joining the action are Fabrice Santoro, Xavier Malisse, Wayne Ferreira and Mikael Pernfors.

Santoro proved himself a fan favourite at last year’s championship. Across his career he has celebrated six singles titles and won two Grand Slam mens doubles titles, one mixed doubles Grand Slam and 25 doubles titles overall.

Malisse reached World No. 19 and achieved three singles career titles.

Former World No. 6 Wayne Ferreira won 15 career titles during his 16 years as a professional.

Pernfors reached the men’s singles final of Roland Garros in 1986, losing only to then World No.1 Ivan Lendl.

Each of the four days features an afternoon and evening session, welcoming the likes of Pat Rafter and Greg Rusedski.

Here is the full order of play:

Group A: Malisse, Rafter, Safin
Group B: Ferrero, Philippoussis, Santoro

Thursday 30 November
Malisse v Rafter
Leconte/Rusedski v Ferreira/ Santoro

Ferrero v Philippoussis
Bahrami/Safin v Pernfors/Rusedski

Friday 1 December
Philippoussis v Santoro
Ferrero/Leconte v Ferreira/Rafter

19:30 (SportsAid Charity Session)
Malisse v Safin
Bahrami/Santoro v Pernfors/ Rusedski

Saturday 2 December
Ferrero v Santoro
Bahrami/Ferriera v Philippoussis/Pernfors

Rafter v Safin
Leconte/Rusedski v Ferriera/Malisse

Sunday 3 December
ATP Champions Tour 3rd v 4th Playoff
Ferreira/Leconte v Pernfors/ (3rd Group B)

ATP Champions Tour Final
Bahrami/ (3rd Group A) v Pernfors/Rusedski

All timings may be subject to change and are dependent on length of play. The Management reserves the right to alter the Order of Play at any time.

Champions Tennis tickets are available now through