More Download Festival 2015 acts released

After confirming that Slipknot, Muse and Kiss have joined the line up as headliners, the next wave of Download Festival acts has just been announced, and it’s a bumper roster of rock and metal goodness.

The latest line-up:

  1. Black Veil Brides
  2. Lamb of God
  3. Billy Idol
  4. Rise Against
  5. Parkway Drive
  6. Hollywood Undead
  7. Clutch
  8. Body Count
  9. Eagles of Death Metal
  10. Godsmack
  11. Mallory Knox
  12. Motionless In White
  13. Madball
  14. Every Time I Die
  15. Dragon Force
  16. Backyard Babies
  17. Crown The Empire
  18. Northlane
  19. E.A.T

The latest release features everyone from Brit rocker Billy Idol and American punk rock band Rise Against, to Eagles of Death Metal and Black Veil Brides.

Have a look at the videos below to get a taster of the big stage action heading your way if you’ve already bought your festival tickets, or, in case you haven’t got your hands on any yet, get Download Festival 2015 tickets now.

Billy Idol - Can't Break Me Down

Black Veil Brides - Goodbye Agony

Lamb of God - Laid to Rest (Official HD Video)