Vote for the National Television Awards now

You can now vote for your favourite TV shows and personalities for the National Television Awards.

Categories for the National Television Awards, taking place on the 25 January 2017 at London’s O2, include honours for presenting, factual entertainment, challenge show, drama and much more.

The winners will be announced at a star studded ceremony, hosted by Dermot O’Leary.

To cast your votes, head to the official National Television Awards website.

Here are those all-important nominees:

Talent Show
Britain’s Got Talent
Strictly Come Dancing
The X Factor

Challenge Show
I’m A Celebrity … Get Me Out Of Here!
Love Island
The Apprentice
The Great British Bake Off

Serial Drama
Coronation Street

Mrs Brown’s Boys
Orange Is The New Black
The Big Bang Theory

Cold Feet
Game Of Thrones
Happy Valley
The Night Manager

Period Drama
Call The Midwife
Peaky Blinders
Stranger Things

Factual Entertainment
DIY SOS: The Big Build
Making A Murderer
Paul O’Grady: For The Love Of Dogs
Tattoo Fixers

Live Magazine Show
BBC Breakfast
Loose Women
Sunday Brunch
The One Show
This Morning

Drama Performance
Cillian Murphy (Peaky Blinders)
Jenna Coleman (Victoria)
Sarah Lancashire (Happy Valley)
Tom Hiddleston (The Night Manager)

Entertainment Programme
Ant and Dec’s Saturday Night Takeaway
Celebrity Juice
The Graham Norton Show
The Last Leg

Duncan James (Hollyoaks)
Faye Brookes (Coronation Street)
Lloyd Everitt (Casualty)
Tilly Keeper (EastEnders)

Serial Drama Performance
Danny Miller (Emmerdale)
Jack P Shepherd (Coronation Street)
Lacey Turner (EastEnders)
Natalie J Robb (Emmerdale)

TV Judge
David Walliams
Len Goodman
Mary Berry
Nicole Scherzinger
Simon Cowell

Come Dine With Me
The Chase
The Jeremy Kyle Show

TV Presenter
Ant and Dec
Gary Lineker
James Corden
Mel and Sue
Rylan Clark-Neal

If you fancy witnessing all the action yourself, tickets are also available for the awards ceremony. Grab them now through