Taylor Swift announces full tracklist for Midnights album

The singer’s TikTok series has come to an end and we now know the names of all 13 tracks

On 21 September, Taylor Swift took to TikTok at midnight, her new favourite hour, to deliver some exciting information.

“I know I have a habit of dropping cryptic clues and easter eggs when giving you information about new music, and I’m not here to deny that, but I am here to defy that,” she told the camera, seated in a blazer beside a lottery ball cage. “Welcome to a new series I’m calling ‘Midnights Mayhem With Me.’ I am going to be using this technologically advanced device to help me allow fate to decide exactly what track titles I’m going to be announcing and in what order.”

@taylorswift Midnights tracklist reveal!! Introducing: Midnights Mayhem with Me 🌌😎 #TSmidnighTS #SwiftTok #MidnightsMayhemWithMe ♬ Midnights Mayhem episode 1 – Taylor Swift

She then drew ball 13 from the cage and announced into a red phone that the final track on the album would be entitled ‘Mastermind’.

As of 7 October, ‘Midnights Mayhem With Me’ is at an end, and we now have the titles of all 13 tracks on Midnights, including an exciting feature.They are:

  1. Lavender Haze
  2. Maroon
  3. Anti-Hero
  4. Snow On The Beach (ft Lana Del Ray)
  5. You’re On Your Own, Kid
  6. Midnight Rain
  7. Question…?
  8. Vigilante Shit
  9. Bejeweled
  10. Labyrinth
  11. Karma
  12. Sweet Nothing
  13. Mastermind

Midnights will be released on 21 October.