Ward Thomas on their new album and UK tour dates

Celebrating their third album, the duo kick off their headline run at the end of February 2019.

Find tickets here

Ward Thomas released their third studio album, Restless Minds, at the start of February 2019.

The follow-up to their 2016 UK No.1 album, Cartwheels, the release of Restless Minds precedes a full UK headline tour which kicks off at the end of February and runs through to April 2019.

Twin sisters Catherine and Lizzy open up about the live dates, playing material from Restless Minds live for the very first time, and the evolution of their sound.

Ward Thomas have been at the forefront of the ever-growing UK country scene, rising alongside the likes of The Shires and Catherine McGrath. On Restless Minds, they continue to blend their style with the hooks of pop, for a sound filled with genuine heart.

The pair hit the road on the following dates:

24 February 2019 – De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill on Sea
25 February 2019 – Barbican, York
26 February 2019 – G Live, Guildford
28 February 2019 – O2 Academy, Bristol
1 March 2019 – Junction, Cambridge
2 March 2019 – Open, Norwich
4 March 2019 – St David’s Hall, Cardiff
5 March 2019 – De Monfort Hall, Leicester
6 March 2019 – Albert Hall, Manchester
1 April 2019 – O2 Institute, Birmingham
2 April 2019 – O2 Guildhall, Southampton
3 April 2019 – O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
5 April 2019 – SWG3, Glasgow
6 April 2019 – Sage, Gateshead

Tickets for Ward Thomas’ headline dates are available now through