Slayer announce UK arena shows

The metal gods will tour the UK this November.

Find tickets here

Slayer have announced their return to UK shores, joined by Lamb Of God, Anthrax and Obituary for arena dates this November.

The tour will see the legends take to The SSE Arena Wembley in London on the 3 November, before playing Cardiff, Birmingham, Manchester, Newcastle and Glasgow.

Slayer have twelve albums to their name, including the monumental Reign In Blood, God Hates Us All and most recent album Repentless, released in 2015.

Their catalogue of songs include the likes of Raining Blood, Seasons In The Abyss, Serenity In Murder and Eyes Of The Insane.

Slayer - Serenity In Murder


The band formed in 1981, and still features original members Kerry King on guitar, and vocalist and bassist Tom Araya. The current line-up is completed by Paul Bostaph on drums and Gary Holt on guitar.

Slayer will be bringing American heavy metal veterans Lamb of God on the road, as well as fellow Big Four members Anthrax. Alongside Slayer and Anthrax, Metallica and Megadeth are considered the pioneers of thrash metal.

The line-up of bands is completed by death metal outfit Obituary.

All four bands will appear across the UK on the following dates:

3 November 2018 – The SSE Arena Wembley, London
5 November 2018 – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
7 November 2018 – Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
9 November 2018 – Manchester Arena, Manchester
10 November 2018 – Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
12 November 2018 – SSE Hydro Arena, Glasgow

Tickets for Slayer, joined by Lamb Of God, Anthrax and Obituary will be available from 9:00 on Friday 18 May 2018 through