Playlist: 12 essential Nelly tracks to relearn before he tours the UK

Nelly is gearing up to tour the UK between 14 – 17 December with dates in London, Glasgow, Birmingham and Manchester.

So in case you were wondering just how many gigantic hits the American rapper is responsible for, we’ve complied 12 essential tracks to get you in the fast lane to Nellyville. Got a favourite? Let us know at @TicketmasterUK.

12. Body On Me

Nelly - Body On Me ft. Ashanti, Akon (Official Video)

11. Just A Dream

Nelly - Just A Dream (Official Music Video)

10. Country Grammar

Nelly - Country Grammar (Hot...) (Official Music Video)

9. E.I.

Nelly - E.I. (Official Music Video)

8. Get Like Me

Nelly - Get Like Me ft. Nicki Minaj, Pharrell

7. The Fix

6. Na-NaNaNa-Na

Nelly - Na-NaNa-Na ft. Jazze Pha (Official Video)

5. Batter Up

Nelly, St. Lunatics - Batter Up (Official Music Video)

4. Ride Wit Me

Nelly - Ride Wit Me (Official Music Video) ft. St. Lunatics

3. Dilemma

Nelly - Dilemma (Official Music Video) ft. Kelly Rowland

2. Hot In Herre

Nelly - Hot In Herre (Official Music Video)

1. Air Force Ones

Nelly - Air Force Ones ft. Kyjuan, Ali, Murphy Lee (Official Video)

Tickets for Nelly’s UK tour are on sale now, just head to