Playlist: 10 tracks to get you into the mood for Ne-Yo’s UK tour

Ne-Yo has just announced his long-awaited return to the UK to support his 2015 album Non Fiction so we’re breaking out our best dance moves in celebration. 

RnB star and smooth operator Ne-Yo is coming our way this winter for the first time in three years, covering a massive 11 dates across our fair shores to make sure everyone can get a slice of Ne-Yo goodness.


To prepare for Ne-Yo’s tour there’s two steps to take: 1 – score yourself some tickets; 2 – listen to our playlist on repeat and be eternally happy.

  1. Closer
Ne-Yo - Closer (Official Music Video)

  1. So Sick
Ne-Yo - So Sick (Official Music Video)

  1. She Knows
Ne-Yo - She Knows (Official Video) ft. Juicy J

  1. Let Me Love You
Ne-Yo - Let Me Love You (Until You Learn To Love Yourself) (Official Music Video)

  1. Miss Independent
Ne-Yo - Miss Independent

  1. Hate That I Love You (feat. Rihanna)
Rihanna - Hate That I Love You ft. Ne-Yo

  1. Beautiful Monster
Ne-Yo - Beautiful Monster

  1. Mad
Ne-Yo - Mad (Official Music Video)

  1. One In A Million
Ne-Yo - One In A Million (Official Music Video)

  1. Let’s Go (feat. Calvin Harris)
Calvin Harris - Let's Go (Official Video) ft. Ne-Yo

 Tickets for Ne-Yo’s UK tour are available now from via