Paramore have unveiled another new track

Paramore are set to release their new album on the 12 May 2017.

Told You So, the latest track to appear from Paramore’s forthcoming After Laughter album, follows Hard Times which dropped alongside UK tour dates.

Check out the track below:

Paramore: Told You So [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

Here’s the album’s track-list:

01 Hard Times
02 Rose-Colored Boy
03 Told You So
04 Forgiveness
05 Fake Happy
06 26
07 Pool
08 Grudges
09 Caught In The Middle
10 Idle Worship
11 No Friend
12 Tell Me How

Here are those confirmed UK dates too:

15 June – Olympia, Dublin
16 June – Waterfront, Belfast
18 June – Apollo, Manchester
19 June – Royal Albert Hall, London
21 June – Colston Hall, Bristol
22 June – Usher Hall, Edinburgh

Unsurprisingly, the Paramore shows sold extremely quickly, but keep your eyes on should any more appear.