Paramore are back with a new track, album and tour

Hard Times is the first new Paramore track since 2014’s self-titled deluxe edition.

Having teased their return over the last few weeks, Paramore are well and truly back. The band have unveiled a new track, Hard Times, as well as full details of their forthcoming After Laughter album.

If that wasn’t enough for Paramore fans out there, they’ve also unveiled the official video for the track, and confirmed a UK tour for this June.

Paramore: Hard Times [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

The most recent incarnation of Paramore features the return of original drummer Zac Farro, alongside vocalist Hayley Williams and multi-instrumentalist Taylor York, who joined the band in 2007.

There’s not long to wait until the release of After Laughter either, with it dropping on the 12 May 2017.

Here’s the album’s track-list:

01 Hard Times
02 Rose-Colored Boy
03 Told You So
04 Forgiveness
05 Fake Happy
06 26
07 Pool
08 Grudges
09 Caught In The Middle
10 Idle Worship
11 No Friend
12 Tell Me How

And the album art:

And of course those all-important UK lives dates:

15 June – Olympia, Dublin
16 June – Waterfront, Belfast
18 June – Apollo, Manchester
19 June – Royal Albert Hall, London
21 June – Colston Hall, Bristol
22 June – Usher Hall, Edinburgh

Tickets go on sale at 9:00 on Friday 28 April 2017. You can grab them through