Nick Mulvey announces UK headline shows

The Mercury Music Prize nominee announces 17 dates.

Find tickets here

Celebrating the forthcoming release of his sophomore studio album, Wake Up Now, British singer-songwriter Nick Mulvey has announced a 17 date UK and Ireland headline tour.

Wake Up Now, the follow-up to his Mercury Music Prize nominated debut solo album First Mind, is due for release on the 8 September 2017 through Fiction Records.

To date, Mulvey has revealed new tracks Unconditional and Myela.

Nick Mulvey - Unconditional


Nick, who started his musical career as a member of the acclaimed Portico Quartet, recently performed a triumphant solo set at Glastonbury Festival.

His tour will kick off at the Empire Music Hall in Belfast on the 27 September, and will see him headline the O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire in London on the 17 October.

Here are thosr dates:

27 September – The Empire Music Hall, Belfast
28 September – Button Factory, Dublin
1 October – O2 Academy, Liverpool
2 October – Lemon Grove, Exeter
3 October – O2 Academy, Bristol
4 October – O2 Ritz, Manchester
6 October – The Leadmill, Sheffield
7 October – Church, Leeds
9 October – O2 Institute, Birmingham
10 October – Wylam Brewery The Palace of Arts, Newcastle
11 October – Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh
12 October – O2 ABC, Glasgow
14 October – Great Hall, Cardiff
15 October – O2 Academy, Bournemouth
16 October – The Junction, Cambridge
17 October – O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire, London
19 October – De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill on Sea

Tickets are on general sale from 9:00 on Friday 30 June through