Nadine Coyle announces solo UK tour

She'll be playing the greatest hits of Girls Aloud.

Find tickets here

Having released her new track Go To Work late last year, former Girls Aloud star Nadine Coyle has announced the release of a new four track EP and a UK tour.

The record will be available in April via Virgin/EMI, with the first track (Girls On Fire) set to be unveiled on Thursday 8 February.

It promises to be an “in your face Xenomania produced pop creation celebrating strong women”.

To celebrate the release of new material, having dropped her debut solo album Insatiable in 2010, Nadine Coyle will be touring the UK performing the greatest hits of Girls Aloud solo, as well as songs from her forthcoming new album.

Girls Aloud - Biology (Official Music Video)


Nadine Coyle will perform massive tracks by Girls Aloud, including Sound Of The Underground, Love Machine, Biology, Something New and The Promise. She’ll also be playing her solo material, including last year’s Go To Work and the forthcoming new single Girls On Fire.

Go To Work was released in September last year and celebrates over 1.1 million streams on Spotify, hitting the top of their Viral Chart.

Nadine rose to fame as one fifth of the phenomenal Girls Aloud, alongside Cheryl Tweedy, Sarah Harding, Nicole Roberts and Kimberley Walsh, who broke through on the 2002 ITV series, Popstars: The Rivals. The band racked up a total of twenty-one UK Top Ten singles, twenty of those consecutively.

Nadine Coyle’s role in the band was heavily focussed on vocals, demoing the songs with producer Brian Higgins. She is once again working with Brian on her solo material.

Nadine Coyle - Go To Work


Here are those UK tour dates:

10 May 2018 – O2 ABC, Glasgow
11 May 2018 – O2 Institute, Birmingham
13 May 2018 – O2 Ritz, Manchester
14 May 2018 – O2 Academy, Bristol
15 May 2018 – O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
19 May 2018 – Olympia, Dublin
20 May 2018 – Limelight, Belfast

Tickets for Nadine Coyle’s solo shows will be available from 9:00 on Friday 9 February 2018 through