Little Mix announce UK tour for 2017 – and we’ve got all the details!

Attention Mixers! The world’s biggest girl group Little Mix have announced a brand new arena tour for next autumn – plus the news that a new album and single are coming soon!

Ever since their The X Factor victory in 2011, Little Mix had dominated the charts. In the years since their win, Perrie Edwards, Jesy Nelson, Leigh-Anne Pinnock and Jade Thirlwall have established themselves as one of British pop’s brightest acts. And with their new album Glory Days and cheeky lead single Shout Out To My Ex (oh, hai, Zayn!) also about to drop, news of the new tour couldn’t come at a better time.

The new tour will see the band travel the length and breadth of the UK, taking in arenas in Sheffield, Cardiff, Liverpool, Birmingham and Manchester, plus dates in London, Belfast, Dublin, Leeds and Glasgow.

Fans can expect to hear signature hits such as Move, Wings and Black Magic, as well as a whole heap of new tunes direct from their new album.

The Glory Days tour also comes off the back of their last successful arena tour, which saw the group playing an incredible 60 shows across Europe (including two sold-out dates at London’s O2 arena), Australia and Asia, and selling over 500,000 tickets.


Full details of Little Mix’s The Glory Days tour 2017 are below:

October 2017

28 – Sheffield Arena, Sheffield

30 – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff

31 – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff

November 2017

1 – Echo Arena, Liverpool

4 – Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle (Matinee + Evening Shows)

6 – 3Arena, Dublin

7 – The SSE Arena, Belfast

11 – The SSE Hydro, Glasgow (Matinee + Evening Shows)

13 – First Direct Arena, Leeds

15 – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham

18 – Genting Arena, Birmingham (Matinee + Evening Shows)

21 – Manchester Arena, Manchester

22 – Manchester Arena, Manchester

25 – The O2, London (Matinee + Evening Shows)

Want to access the presale for Little Mix’s new tour? Simply pre-order the band’s new album, Glory Days, from their official store, by 18:00 on Tuesday 18 October 2016.

Pre-order any album format by 18:00 on Tuesday 18 Oct 2016 to get exclusive priority access to The Glory Days Tour presale.

You’ll be sent an email by midnight on Tuesday 18 Oct 2016 which will give you details on how to access priority tickets for the tour presale starting at 9:00 on Wednesday 19 October 2016 and your unique code.

Each code will be able to purchase a maximum of four tickets. Please note that due to demand, the code will only give you first access to the presale and does not guarantee tickets. The codes are only valid for The Glory Days Tour and can only be used once.

Tickets for Little Mix’s new tour go on sale at 09:00 on 21 October 2016. Get yours via