ICYMI: New tracks from Bring Me The Horizon, Wolf Alice, Elbow & more

It’s been a busy week for new tracks with the likes of Bring Me The Horizon, Wolf Alice, The Prodigy and Disclosure shaking up the Internet with new material.

Scroll down to catch up with all the new songs that’ve been unveiled across rock, metal, indie, electro and more this week. Then tell us your favourite at @TicketmasterUK, because we’re nosey like that.

Eliza and the Bear – Lion’s Heart 

Bring Me The Horizon – Thrones

Wolf Alice – You’re A Germ

Elbow – Lost Worker Bee

The Prodigy – AWOL (Strike One)

George Ezra – Barcelona

Disclosure  – OMEN feat. Sam Smith

Foals – Mountain At My Gates

Robyn and La Bagatelle Magique – Love Is Free feat. Maluca

Janet Jackson – No Sleeep feat. J.Cole

We Are The Ocean – Good For You

New Found Glory – Vicious Love feat. Hayley Williams