Here’s one track by every band announced for Field Day

Field Day organisers announced another 31 bands for the 2017 line-up yesterday, so we’ve pulled together this mammoth playlist of what’s in store.

Having already confirmed Aphex Twin as the new indoor second stage headliners, Field Day have added loads of acts to the bill.

The likes of Death Grips, Flying Lotus, Forest Swords and Haelos will now also take to London’s Victoria Park on Saturday 3 June 2017.

Settle in and check out a track by each of the artists currently confirmed to play (where a video exists, that is).

Aphex Twin – CIRKLON3 [ Колхозная mix ]

Aphex Twin - CIRKLON3 [ Колхозная mix ]

Aine Cahill – The Pictures

Death Grips – The Powers That B

Death Grips - The Powers That B (Official Video)

Flying Lotus – Coronus, The Terminator

Flying Lotus - Coronus, The Terminator

Fatima Yamaha – What’s A Girl To Do

Flamingods – Rhama

Flamingods - Rhama [Official Music Video]

Forest Swords – The Weight Of Gold

Forest Swords - The Weight Of Gold (Official Video)

Gaika – Blasphemer


Haelos – Separate Lives


Hunee – Rare Happiness

Imarhan – Imarhan

Imarhan - Imarhan (Official Video)

Jon Hopkins – Open Eye Signal

Jon Hopkins - "Open Eye Signal" (Official Music Video)

Julia Jacklin – Don’t Let The Kids Win

Julia Jacklin - Don't Let The Kids Win (Official Video)

Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith – Arthropoda

Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith - Arthropoda

Kevin Morby – Dorothy

Kevin Morby - Dorothy (Official Video)

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Hot Wax

King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard - 'Hot Wax'

King Sunny Ade – Merciful God

King Sunny Ade- Merciful God

Lena Willikens – Asphalt Kobalt

Lena Willikens - Asphalt Kobolt

Marcel Dettman – Quicksand

Marcel Dettmann - Quicksand

Methyl Ethyl – No. 28

Methyl Ethel - No. 28

Midland – Final Credits

Moderat – Eating Hooks

Moderat - Eating Hooks (Official Video)

Moodymann – Why Do U Feel

Moodymann - Why Do U Feel

Mura Masa – Lovesick

Mura Masa - Love$ick (Official Video) ft. A$AP Rocky

Nicolas Jaar – Swim / Mistress

Nicolas Jaar - Swim / Mistress

Nina Kraviz – Ghetto Kraviz

Nina Kraviz - Ghetto Kraviz (Official Music Video)

Omar Souleyman – Warni Warni

Omar Souleyman - Warni Warni (Official Video)

Silver Apples – Oscillations

Silver Apples - Oscillations (1968)

Slowdive – Crazy For You

Slowdive - Crazy For You

S U R V I V E – A.H.B

S U R V I V E - "A.H.B." (Official Track)

Whitney – No Woman

Whitney - No Woman (Official Video)

There you have it! Field Day will take place on Saturday 4 June 2017, with tickets on sale now through