Feeder confirm 2019 UK tour dates

Here's how to get tickets early.

Find tickets here

Feeder have confirmed details of a brand new UK headline tour.

The newly announced dates kick off in Portsmouth on 1 November 2019, taking in a total of 14 shows and finishing with a gig at London’s The Roundhouse.

The tour will be in support of Feeder’s upcoming 11th studio album Tallulah, due for release on 9 August 2019.

Formed in South Wales during the mid-90s, Feeder are one of the most successful British rock bands of the past two decades.

The band found huge commercial success with their sophomore effort Yesterday Went Too Soon, before cementing their place as a rock force with 2001 follow up Echo Park.

Feeder - Buck Rogers - Official Video

Echo Park,
 which has since been certified platinum reached the top five on the Official UK Albums Chart and featured singles Seven Days in the Sun and Buck Rogers.

The band have since gone on to release seven more albums, all of which have charted within the top 20, including the No.2 reaching Pushing The Senses and The Singles.

Their latest record All Bright Electric was released in October 2016 and was the band’s first release on legendary indie label Cooking Vinyl.

Aside from the singles from Echo Park, some of the band’s other well-known tracks include Insomnia, Just A Day, Come Back Around, Just the Way I’m Feeling, Tumble and Fall, Feeling a Moment and Shatter.

The rockers are now gearing up to release their new studio album Tallulah. The record, which is due for release on 9 August 2019, will feature the brand new single Fear of Flying.

Feeder - Fear Of Flying (Official Video)

An accomplished live band, Feeder have sold-out venues across the globe and performed at prestigious festivals such as Glastonbury, Isle of Wight and Reading and Leeds Festival.

Feeder will be performing some of their biggest hits alongside tracks from Tallulah live on tour later this year.

How to get tickets early

Pre-order Feeder’s brand new album Tallulah for the chance to access the presale for this tour.

The presale begins at 10:00 Friday 5 April 2019.

Head here to pre-order the album

Here are those newly announced live dates:

1 November 2019 – Pyramids, Portsmouth
2 November 2019 – Great Hall, Exeter
4 November 2019 – O2 Academy, Oxford
5 November 2019 – UEA, Norwich
7 November 2019 – Great Hall, Cardiff
8 November 2019 – Beckett University, Leeds
10 November 2019 – O2 Academy, Newcastle
11 November 2019 – O2 Institute, Birmingham
13 November 2019 – Ironworks, Inverness
14 November 2019 – Barrowlands, Glasgow
16 November 2019 – Albert Hall, Manchester
19 November 2019 – Engine Rooms, Lincoln
20 November 2019 – Rock City, Nottingham
22 November 2019 – Roundhouse, London

Following the presale, tickets for the newly announced shows will be available from 10:00 Monday 8 April 2019 through