Every Time I Die stream new song, Glitches, following tour announcement

American hardcore mob Every Time I Die are now streaming a new song from their upcoming album Low Teens.

ETID will return to the UK to tour in support of the new record – released on 23 September via Epitaph – later this year. 

Low Teen’s features a handful of exciting collaborations including tracks with Tim Singer (Deadguy, Kiss It Goodbye, No Escape) and Panic! at the Disco’s Brendan Urie.

Every Time I Die - "Glitches" (Full Album Stream)

Every Time I Die tour the UK in December 2016:

8 – Southend, Chinnerys
9 – Norwich, Owl Sanctuary
10 – London, Brooklyn Bowl
11 – Brighton, The Haunt
12 – Cardiff, The Globe
14 – Derby, The Venue
15 – Doncaster, Vintage Bar
16 – Leeds, Brudenell Social Club
17 – Manchester, Gorilla
18 – Glasgow, King Tuts
19 – Newcastle, Riverside
20 – Huddersfield, The Parish

Book tickets for Every Time I Die now via