Biffy Clyro join Bring Me The Horizon and Tenacious D at Roskilde 2016

Roskilde Festival 2016 has put the finishing touches to this summer’s line-up, confirming Biffy Clyro, M83, Grimes, Slayer, Future and Santigold among the 105 new acts.

Bring Me The Horizon, Tenacious D, At The Drive-In, CHVRCHES and Red Hot Chili Peppers were just some of the huge acts already confirmed.

Check out the latest line-up below and book tickets for Roskilde Festival 2016 now. The Danish festival takes place between 25 June – 2 July.

Roskilde 2016