Thirty Seconds To Mars reveal track with A$AP Rocky

The band kick off their UK dates tonight.

Thirty Seconds To Mars have teamed up with rapper A$AP Rocky for their new song One Track Mind. The latest music is taken from their recently announced new album AMERICA, which features a series of striking art. The multiple covers are designed to provide a snapshot of American life.

“For me the lists are almost like a time capsule,” says the band’s Jared Leto. “Independently they may surprise, entertain or provoke, but as a group they give us a sense of the culture we are a part of and the times we are living in.”

Check out three of the multiple album covers below.


The album contains feature tracks with the likes of Halsey and A$AP Rocky, as well as a song produced by Zedd.

Thirty Seconds To Mars released their self-titled debut album in 2002, following up with the acclaimed A Beautiful Lie in 2005. The latter album spawned hit songs Attack, The Kill, From Yesterday, and the title-track.

AMERICA marks the fifth full-length release by Thirty Seconds To Mars, and follows 2013’s Love, Lust, Faith and Dreams. The record features the already released tracks Walk On Water and Dangerous Night.

Check out One Track Mind below:


Thirty Seconds To Mars kick off their UK tour tonight in Cardiff, running through to Birmingham on the 29 March 2018.

Here are those dates in full:

23 March 2018 – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
24 March 2018 – Manchester Arena, Manchester
25 March 2018 – The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
27 March 2018 – The O2, London
29 March 2018 – Birmingham Arena, Birmingham

Last minute Thirty Seconds To Mars tickets are available now through

Share post