We team up with independent labels for FREE Download Festival compilation

Ticketmaster and Live Nation have teamed up with four independent record labels to offer a free compilation featuring 10 incredible bands who will be performing across this weekend at Download Festival 2016.

Curated by the festival’s founder and head promoter Andy Copping, the album is available to download instantly and consists of tracks from the legendary Earache Records, Eleven Seven Music, Mascot Label Group and Napalm Records.

The full track-listing:

Rival Sons – Hollow Bones Part 1 (Main Stage)
Sixx:A.M. – Rise (Main Stage)
Skindred – Saying It Now (2nd Stage)
Monster Truck – Don’t Tell Me How To Live (Main Stage)
The Temperance Movement – Battle Lines (Main Stage)
As Lions – White Flags (2nd Stage)
Escape The Fate – Alive (3rd Stage)
From Ashes To New – Lost and Alone (4th Stage)
Counting Days – Liberated Sounds (4th Stage)
Lawmower Deth – Did You Spill My Pint (3rd Stage)

Download your copy now at

We’re live from Donington for Download Festival 2016! Get the latest backstage news, artist interviews, photo galleries and more on the live blog.