Snow Patrol announce winter 2019 tour dates

Fans can access tickets early in our presale.

Find tickets here

Snow Patrol have confirmed details of an upcoming UK tour.

Consisting of 12 dates, the new tour kicks off in Cardiff on 13 November 2019 and includes two shows at London’s Royal Albert Hall.

Celebrating their 25th anniversary as a band, the tour will see Snow Patrol perform their classic hits as reimagined on their upcoming Reworked album.

How to get tickets early

Pre-order Snow Patrol’s Reworked album from their official store before 17:00 on Tuesday 3 September 2019 to access the presale for this tour.

Fans will be sent an email with a link and a code to access the presale before it begins.

The presale begins at 10:00 on Wednesday 4 September 2019.

Head here to pre-order the album 

The upcoming album is set to feature reimagined versions of 13 of the band’s best-known tracks alongside three brand new songs.

Previewing the release, earlier this month the band released the Reworked EP1, which features new versions of their singles Crack The Shutters, Open Your Eyes and Chocolate. Take a listen to the latter track below:

Chocolate (Reworked)

The EP also contains their latest single Time Won’t Glo Slowly. 

Available to pre-order now, the release date for the album will be announced soon.

Last year Snow Patrol released their latest album Wildness. Their first full-length release in seven years, the album peaked at No.2 on the Official UK Albums Chart.

The group’s most successful release to date is their 2006 studio album Eyes Open. The record, which has since gone 8x platinum in the UK features the singles You’re All I Have, Hands Open, Set Fire to the Third Bar, Open Your Eyes, Shut Your Eyes and Chasing Cars. 

Chasing Cars was recently named by PPL as the most played song on UK radio of the 21st Century.

Snow Patrol will be performing reimagined versions of their biggest hits on their Reworked tour this winter.

Here are the dates:

13 November 2019 – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
14 November 2019 – Plymouth Pavilions
16 November 2019 – New Theatre Oxford
17 November 2019 – Venue Cymru, Llandudno
19 November 2019 – Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham
20 November 2019 – Royal Albert Hall, London
21 November 2019 – Regent Theatre, Ipswich
23 November 2019 – De Montfort Hall, Leicester
24 November 2019 – The Brighton Centre
1 December 2019 – O2 Apollo Manchester
2 December 2019 – Usher Hall, Edinburgh
5 December 2019 – Royal Albert Hall, London

Following the presale, tickets for the tour will be available from 10:00 on Friday 6 September 2019 through