Listen: Banks announces debut album Goddess, streams title track

Banks has announced the details of her debut album, Goddess.

Goddess features nine brand new tracks as well as five previously released songs: Waiting Game, Brain, This Is What It Feels Like, Change and ‘Warm Water.

The sultry R&B singer has also made the title track available to stream – listen to it below:


Goddess tracklist:

1. Alibi
2. Goddess
3. Waiting Game
4. Brain
5. This Is What It Feels Like
6. You Should Know Where I’m Coming From
7. Stick
8. Fuck Em Only We Know
9. Drowning
10. Beggin For Thread
11. Change
12. Someone New
13. Warm Water

Banks will be playing Lovebox Festival in July with further festival dates to be announced, and Godess will be released worldwide on 8 September via Good Years in the UK and Harvest in the US.