Cancer Bats stream Searching For Zero ahead of release

If you’re a fan of Canadian punks Cancer Bats, consider this your weekend made.

The band have just posted a stream of their new album, Searching For Zero, ahead of its release on Monday (9 March).

Grab your mosh helmets and check out the full stream below…

Pre-order Cancer Bats, Searching For Zero now.

Catch Cancer Bats on their co-headline tour with While She Sleeps this April:

22 – Institute, Birmingham
23 – The Ritz, Manchester
24 – UEA, Norwich
28 – Newcastle Uni
29 – O2 ABC, Glasgow
30 – The Forum, London

Pick up your While She Sleeps and Cancer Bats tickets today.

Related posts:

VIDEO: While She Sleeps talk to tmBlog about their HUGE 2015 comeback

The co-headline tours shaping rock music in 2015