More acts added to AfroRepublik

The latest additions join Wizkid at London's O2 in May.

Find tickets here

With the event set to take place at Londons’ O2 on Saturday 26 May 2018, more acts have been added to AfroRepublik, joining the previously announced headliner Wizkid as well as Not3s and our New For 2018 tip, Yxng Bane.

The newest additions are Starboy Entertainment signed Maleek berry, Nigerian music pioneer Mr Eazi, singer-songwriter and all-round performer Tekno, and Nigerian singer Tiwa Savage.

AfroRepublik feat Wizkid will bring the biggest and brightest in the unique scene and culture to the capital for a very special event.

Check out a taste of things to come below:


Wizkid - Come Closer (Redux – Official Video) ft. Drake


Maleek Berry

Maleek Berry - Pon My Mind (Official Video)


Mr Eazi

Mr Eazi ft Medikal - Tilapia ( SHORT FEEM )



Not3s - My Lover (Official Video)



Tekno - Only One (Official Video)


Tiwa Savage

Tiwa Savage - Get It Now ( Official Music Video )


Yxng Bane

Yxng Bane - Rihanna (Official Music Video)

Tickets for AfroRepublic are available now through