More than 20 bands have been added to Download Festival

Suicide Silence, Machine Gun Kelly, Code Orange and more will be playing across the weekend at Download Festival.

More than 20 news band have been added to this year’s Download Festival bill. The latest additions join headliners System Of A Down, Biffy Clyro and Aerosmith over a weekend bringing the best in alternative music and entertainment to Donington Park.

Here are the full list of bands confirmed today:

Suicide Silence | Machine Gun Kelly| Code Orange | Blackwater Conspiracy | Blackwaters | Devin Townsend Project | Drones | Krokodil | Love Zombies | Max & Igor Cavalera | Nothing More | Orange Goblin | Otherkin | Pertubator | Sick Puppies | Sikth | Tax The Heat | The Fallen State | The Raven Age | Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown | Yonaka

Download Festival is catering to all fans across alternative genres more so than ever, from the likes of Sum 41 to Simple Plan, and from Prophets Of Rage to Dillinger Escape Plan, playing across its four stages.

The Avalanche Stage, the Festival’s third stage, promises some of the best and brightest in punk and hardcore, with the biggest names in rock playing all across the Main Stage and the Zippo Encore Stage.

Here are just some of those bands added today in action:

Suicide Silence


Machine Gun Kelly

Machine Gun Kelly, Camila Cabello - Bad Things (Official Music Video)

Code Orange

Code Orange - Forever [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

Check out those bands, and loads more, as Download Festival runs from the 9 – 11 June 2017 at Donington Park.

Tickets are on sale now through