14 more bands added to Download Festival 2016

All Time Low, Napalm Death, Pennywise and The Temperance Movement are among the new acts added to Download Festival 2016.

Following the last bumper announcement, 14 more bands have been added to this summer’s bill.

This lovely lot will also play Download festival 2016 alongside headliners Rammstein, Black Sabbath and Iron Maiden:

All Time Low

The Temperance Movement

The Wildhearts

Napalm Death



Scorpion Child

Royal Republic

Buck & Evans

Scattering Ashes


Devil You Know

The Raven Age

The Shrine

Meaning the new poster looks a whole lot like this…

Download Festival 2016

Download Festival 2016 takes place at Donington Park between 10 – 12 June, book now at